Webinars |

Choose your Companial

The world of a Dynamics Partner has evolved faster than the cloud! As a business owner or executive, you’re challenged to serve your current customer base, preserve your margins, and keep your resources up to date with their skills. Add the push to move everyone to the cloud and keep up with Co-pilot, and it can feel daunting, and risky. You might be asking why you’d change your business model now, or how you can meet the demands of today’s customers and tomorrow’s prospects.

Navigating this transition, the Microsoft partner ecosystem, and the rapid introduction of AI technologies should not be done alone. It should be done with the largest global network of Microsoft Dynamics Partners by your side.

Join Companial for this exclusive webinar where we will unlock the secrets to business growth with seamless cloud migrations. Discover how our solutions and resources combine to offer you the strategy, incentives, and business case for selling more Dynamics 365 Business Central licenses, and how we can help you meet the new demand for your services.

19th June, 2024

19:00 CEST
10:00 am PDT /1:00 pm EDT

Online

English

Key topics include:

This webinar is designed for professionals who are passionate about driving their businesses forward, improving software margins, and successfully transitioning to the cloud.

Join us for this game-changing webinar and discover how Companial can become your strategic partner in your journey to success.

Upcoming webinars